Board of Directors

John Combs

President

john.d.combs@gmail.com

Term Ends 08/24

Cindy Sacker

Vice President

cindy.sacker@gmail.com

Term Ends 08/26

Gary Pritsch

Secretary

gary.pritsch@gmail.com

Term Ends 08/24

Resume

Ray Rossett

Treasurer

rayrosset@gmail.com

Term Ends 08/25

Melanie Landrum

melaniemlandrum@gmail.com

Term Ends 08/23

Mark Lane

ml@omnihomebuilders.com

Term Ends 08/23

Bill Hope

Bill@TitanGeneralContractors.com

Term Ends 08/24

Dan Dickerson

dan@dickersonfinancial.com

Term Ends 08/26

Jean Claire Dickerson

jcdickerson@yahoo.com

Term Ends 08/25